The Eastern New York Region consists of six Areas. The Areas are the Nassau Area, the Suffolk Area, the Queens Area, the Western Queens Area, the Metro Area de Habla Hispana(Spanish Speaking Groups), and the Simply Spiritual Area.The Metro Area de Habla Hispana(Spanish Speaking Groups) is unusual in that it is not a geographically defined Area; rather it is comprised of Spanish speaking groups in New York City and Nassau County, New Jersey, and Connecticut.The ENYR has over 230 meetings per week.

ENYR Member Area Info


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1533
Mineola, NY 11501

Suffolk Area

PO Box 460
Islip Terrace, NY 11752

Queens Area
Queens Area documents

Western Queens Area

P.O. Box 800202
Elmhurst, NY 11380

Metro Area de Habla Hispana
No Website At This Time

Simply Spiritual Area
No Website At This Time

Click here for Area monthly Service Committee meetings